Contact Us

 

If you are interested in learning more about Open Door Animal Sanctuary, you can contact us by sending an email or by calling  our office. We are located just outside St. Louis, Missouri in House Springs, MO.  We serve a 100 mile radius around House Springs. We’d love to hear from you!

ADDRESS:

6065 Duda Road
P.O. Box 870
House Springs, MO 63051

 

PHONE:

Phone: (636) 671-3643
Emergencies: (636) 671-5439

HOURS OF OPERATION:

10 – 4 Everyday 

 

EMAIL CONTACTS:

For contacting shelter office staff and inquires on our low cost Spay/Neuter Program
Email: Office@odas.org

General ODAS questions
Email: Tracie@odas.org

Donations and events
Email: Carrie@odas.org

Volunteering opportunities
Email: Volunteer@odas.org

Cat adoption questions
Email: Cats@odas.org

Dog adoption questions
Email: Dogs@odas.org

Website specific issues
Email:

(Please do not use this address for questions regarding surrendering or adopting an animal, other animal questions, lost and found, donations, etc… please use another address listed above or call the shelter)

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Your comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field